AIXSTREAM-BRANDS-LOGO

The Aixstream group, based in France and founded in 2009, pursues its goal to offer the different actors of the motorcycle market a complete range of products based on equipment for motorcyclists. The group has developed its own brands, such as Astone Helmets®; V’Quattro Design®; Overlap®; Octopuss®, but also designs specific products on demand.

Conscious of the deep changes which have affected in its market in recent years, the group has decided to focus its strategy on the development of innovative products, without forgetting present-day economic constraints.

The group manages the entire product chain, from design to distribution, including manufacturing. The completely in-house R&D team, as well as the group’s Asian subsidiary, in charge of production control, do their utmost to meet consumers’ needs in accordance with European standards for personal protective equipment.

Today, the group works with about 4,000 national and international customers.

logo-astone

Astone Helmets® is part of the AIXSTREAM group and makes motorcycle helmets.

Its wide range covers all sections of the market and the needs of the consumer. The products are made in accordance with current regulations.

Facebook Website
logo-vquattro

V’Quattro Design® is part of the AIXSTREAM group and makes motorcycle footwear and gloves.

The products meet the ever-growing needs of fashionable motorcyclists who want to protect themselves and look stylish. The product range meets the EN 13594 European standard for personal protective equipment.

Facebook Website
logo-overlap-1

Overlap® is part of the AIXSTREAM group and makes motorcycle clothing.

The models meet both CE and PPE requirements. Our goal is to appeal to the many motorcyclists out there who aren’t wearing the appropriate protective equipment because it’s simply not stylish enough; Overlap® has a wide range of styles and washes for jeans lovers.

Facebook Site Web
logo-octopuss

Octopuss® offers a collection of waterproof bags with an urban style for everyday use.

We worked on suitable volumes, carefully selected materials, minusiously thinked on details and optimum functionality. Stylistically, the Octopuss® bags are simple and minimalist with a clear biker heritage. Life on two wheels with its constraints, its problems and needs has always been one of the main sources of inspiration for the brand.

Facebook Website
Capture d’écran 2014-11-25 à 12.12.57

RIDERVALLEY.COM

Commercial website of the entire Aixstream group, Ridervalley hosts the official shops for all our brands. You’ll find all available products in our catalogs

Visiter la boutique

AIXSTREAM-BRANDS-LOGO

Le groupe Aixstream basé en France et fondé en 2009, poursuit l’objectif d’offrir aux différents acteurs du marché de la moto, une gamme complète de produits articulée autour de l’équipement de l’utilisateur de deux roues. Le groupe développe ses marques propres telles que Astone Helmets® ; V’Quattro Design® ; Overlap® ; Octopuss® mais conçoit également des produits spécifiques à la demande.

Conscient des changements profonds qui s’opèrent sur son marché depuis quelques années, le groupe a définitivement orienté sa stratégie sur le développement de produits innovants sans pour autant oublier les contraintes économiques actuelles. Le groupe gère l’intégralité de la chaine produit, de la conception à la distribution en passant par la fabrication.

L’équipe entièrement internalisée de R&D ainsi que la filiale asiatique du groupe, en charge du contrôle de production mettent tout en œuvre pour répondre aux exigences des consommateurs dans le respect des normes Européennes en matière d’équipement de protection individuelle.

Le groupe travaille aujourd’hui avec près de 4000 clients nationaux et internationaux.

logo-astone

Astone Helmets® est la marque du groupe dédiée aux casques de moto.

Sa large gamme couvre tous les segments du marché et les besoins du consommateur. Les produits sont fabriqués en conformité avec la réglementation en vigueur.

Facebook Site Web
logo-vquattro

V’Quattro Design® fait partie du groupe de AIXSTREAM et farbique des chaussures et des gants à destination des utilisateurs de 2 roues.

Les produits répondent aux besoins toujours croissants des motards qui ne veulent pas sacrifier leur style sur l’autel de la sécurité. La gamme de produits répond à la norme européenne EN 13594 pour les équipements de protection individuelle.

Facebook Site Web
logo-overlap-1

Overlap® fait partie du groupe de AIXSTREAM et fabrique des vêtements de moto. Les modèles sont conformes aux exigences de la norme européenne applicable aux EPI. L’objectif est de les nombreux motards qui ne portent pas d’équipement de protection approprié car il n’est tout simplement pas assez élégant. Overlap® propose un large éventail de styles et de lavages pour ses denims.

Facebook Site Web
logo-octopuss

Octopuss® propose une collection de sacs étanches au style urbain et pour une utilisation quotidienne. Nous avons travaillé sur des volumes adaptés, choisi avec soin les matériaux, réfléchi à des détails minutieux et à une fonctionnalité optimale . Côté style, les sacs Octopuss® sont sobres et minimalistes avec un héritage motard clair. La vie en deux roues avec ses contraintes, ses problématiques et ses besoins a toujours été l’une des principales sources d’inspiration de la marque.

Facebook Site Web
Capture d’écran 2014-11-25 à 12.12.57

RIDERVALLEY.COM

Site marchand de l’ensemble du groupe Aixstream, Ridervalley héberge les boutiques officielles de toutes nos marques. Vous trouverez tous les produits disponibles sur nos catalogues

Visiter la boutique